Executive Members

We have 41 members on the Maidstone Liberal Democrat Executive Committee for the year 2016. We have 5 executive meetings scheduled for 2016 at The Bull in East Farleigh.

Chris Sutton-Mattocks

Vice President:
Dorothy Weedon

Ray Yorke

Vice Chairman:
Cynthia Robertson

Rochelle Harris

Nick Mackett

Membership Secretary:
Peter Rice

Data Officer:
Thomas Adams

Maidstone and The Weald Prospective Parliamentary Candidate:
Emily Fermor

Faversham and Mid Kent Prospective Parliamentary Candidate:
David Naghi

Directly Elected:
Geoff Samme

Directly Elected:
Graham Edy

Directly Elected:
Adrian Ellis

Directly Elected:
Mike Thompson

Allington Ward Representative:
Dan Daley

Barming Ward Representative:
Jane Allen

Bridge Ward Representative:
Alan Cocks

Coxheath & Hunton Representative:
Richard Webb

East Ward Representative:
John Featherstone

Fant Ward Representative:
Fran Smith

Heath Ward Representative:
James Willis

High Street Ward Representative:
Fran Wilson

Loose Ward Representative:
Sue Grigg

Marden & Yalding Ward Representative:
Graham Minter

North Ward Representative:
Andrew Cockersole

South Ward Representative:
Derek Mortimer

Staplehurst Ward Representative:

Kent County Council Group Representative:
Rob Bird

Kent County Council Group Representative:
Ian Chittenden

Group Leader Maidstone Borough Council Representative:
Fran Wilson

Councillors Who Are Not Voting Representatives:
All Other Serving Councillors